Return to ALL SEASON PANTS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular Pants December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Stephens from Tampa FL  
Breathable, durable, and loaded with pockets.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A long time ago... August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bushnell from Spokane, WA United States  
A few years back i got my first pair of asp's they were fantastic, in black, i still have them and i abuse them relentlessly, they have the zipper pocket on the right thigh that no longer appears to be made anymore sadly, that zipper pocket is the most conveniant when in my car or on a bike. Would love for it to come back. Anyways, these pants, or shorts in my case since i cut them iff when i moved to florida, regretably on both accounts, have lasted longer and better than any other "tactical" pants, even better than my crye.
Good job guys, bring back the zipper pocket and the wallet pockets inside the dump pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pants ever. September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan K from Mountain View, CA United States  
I have to admit. I've worn multiple different pants from many different companies. However, the quality of even their highest cost pants doesn't even compare to my first pair of Kitanicas. They are overly built, rough, and indestructible. The material and tailoring is the best I've ever seen. I will gladly pay $200 for superior god tier quality pants to a local US company, than to pay $50 to have some some par pants that will last 1-2 years made by child labor in some developing country.

My only issues are:
* No waterproof/resistance coating, however they do dry extremely fast.
* 34 length (which is their only option) is a bit too long for me as someone who is 5'9", however I do blouse them.  If you are shorter than me, and intend to wear them over boots, you might want to hem them. 32 inseam fit perfectly well as intended without a belt, or using the waist straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing issues March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Muse from Birmingham, AL United States  
Like any type of clothing you buy on-line, the right size can be a gamble. My ASPs came in today and I tried them on and they fit pretty well, but maybe not exactly the way I figured they would. Other brands of pants/jeans I own range from 36-38, so I went with 36x34 ASPs. I have big legs so even pants that fit at the waist can be a little binding in the hips. I will be getting size 38's from now on. The length on them is perfect. Im 6'3" and the cuff doesn't come above the top of my mid-top boots when I sit down. All-in-all, these are some mighty fine pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pants. Ever. Period. February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Big Paw from Corinth, MS United States  
I'll turn 60 this year, and have never before owned pants that FUNCTION. Every feature is well thought out and implemented. The cut and fit allow unparalleled freedom of movement. The pockets are perfectly placed and nicely sized. All other pants I own are now gathering dust and headed for Goodwill. Thanks Kitanica for making this product in the USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional, could fit better July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
The minute I saw these pants I knew I wanted them. The functionality is awesome. Though I would have preferred buttons instead of velcro, the pockets work great. Perhaps my only gripe is that the cut is too baggy. I had the lower half of the pants altered to improve the fit. Another thing is even when not carrying anything the pants are heavy. These pants are so tough they'll last forever, but I'm not inclined to wear them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ASP June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Scorpion1 from Media, PA United States  
Excellent Garment
I have 2 pairs
The first were Gen 2 in Black
The second are ASP in Black multi cam
The only addition I would add in an internal wallet pocket inside the back dump pocket
Other than that no complaits


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pants November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Williams from CA United States  
Got these a few months ago so far im loving them, Only gripe is the (Velcro) is weak it's coming undone and only has a single stitch and im force to resew several pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT!!! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  
Recently purchased green ASP' s and am thoroughly impressed. Great quality materials. Well thought out layout for pockets and reinforced areas. Very comfortable. Wore for a week hunting n they held up perfectly to bucking thru thorny area to sitting n sliding on some rocky outcrops. I highly recommend. I will be adding more pairs to my rotation. Excellent work.Thanks to the Cronin bros.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: K9Dude124 from MI United States  
I have the ASPs in Khaki and love them. Yes. They look tactical but are very functional. Great for K9 training and anything else where pockets are valuable. The articlulated knees are very functional and the front thigh pockets have really grown on me. I use them all the time. I will likely order them in green. FYI, heavy aircraft grease and new pants had me worried, but I used extra hot water to heat the grease, then a tooth brush and Fast Orange pumice hand cleaner. It worked, can hardly see the spot.  Buy them, they are simply awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?