Return to BRUSH PANTS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pants $ can buy...still kickin' since 2015 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: William Davis from Rockingham , NC United States  
I bought a pair of these pants back in 2015 and they still look new, no holes, rips, tears or even stains and I wear them every week.  Just two days ago I got a complement on my Brush pants.  When I told them they were pushing 4 years old they actually wrote down the name and said "I have to buy a pair of those pants".  My only complaint would be, to please make some with a longer inseam...or even unhemmed.  After a few washes, and I always line dry them, I had to take them to my local tailor to have the hem let out all the way and she finished them perfect.  That's the only reason I haven't bought another pair but want to really bad because these are some of the best pants money can buy.  I will be getting a pair of the jeans soon but I've been losing weight so wanted to see where that goes before I invest in more pants.  Again guys at Kitanica, thank you some much for the great products and keep up the good work.  Go USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pants ! November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tom F from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I am very happy with these pants, I wish the right leg pocket were a bit bigger to hold my i7+ but thats not the end of the world, these fit well and are soft, yet rugged. My wife sews and is always blown away at the quality of the Kitanica line. I always thought that the line was "too expensive" and not needed, well now I have a closet full of this stuff and I wont buy other brands. Great stuff !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
most durable pants I've ever owned March 14, 2017
Reviewer: WIll Pylate from Baytown , TX United States  
tough is the word I would use, I wore these daily until I lost too much weight and they're falling off me, so I gave them to a buddy of mine, and they're still rolling, I've only ripped the side pocket because I would catch my tach light on stuff, but that's really on me, otherwise great pants with great durability and style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toughest pants around December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Earl from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Best made, best material, best looking, best get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Long Enough November 6, 2016
Reviewer: michael hammel from el dorado hills, CA United States  
Great quality, materials and workmanship.  Only problem is they don't come in longer lengths than 34".  They say they'll shrink 1" and that makes it more apparent they need to make longer lengths.  I'm only 6'3" and I can't wear mine unless I'm wearing boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Mountain View, CA United States  
First off the service is awesome at Kitanica and the brush pants are worth every penny, I got one pair in brown and one in black and plan on buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jackpot. January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick T from MontrĂ©al, QC Canada  
I am very sorry to announce that I will be impoverished by Kitanica. These are now my favorite pants. I wanted something tactical-ish to wear at the range but not too over the top. I gave these pants the best comfort test I could think of. I spent 24 hours of plane and airport wait in them without being too warm or cold or thinking they were too rough. These things are extremely durable and look great, no need to think twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brush Pants - 1 + Year Old December 7, 2015
Reviewer: KC Medic  
These pants are made with ridiculously tough canvas. It took me a year to break them in as they are very stiff. As the other reviewer stated, these are expensive pants but make no mistake: they are not Carhartts! "You get what you pay for" as the saying goes certainly applies here. I expect to have this garment for a long time due to the quality of the build. If your looking for a pair of Carhartts "on steroids", purchase a pair. You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brush pant used as Adventure riding pants April 2, 2015
Reviewer: F. David Butler from AMMON, ID United States  
I needed a good pair of tough pants to use for dirt bike and adventure bike riding.   I decided to give the Brush Pant a try.  
I have used these pants extensively and have no complaints. I appreciate the pull tabs on the sides of the waist and the heavy duty belt loops.  The two front pockets are extra deep and placed in a comfortable position.
I appreciate the fact that I can use these pants for riding and then go into a store or eating place without looking like a Starship trooper!
I ordered a size 36 but should have ordered a size larger (38) since I am in between the 36 and 38 waist.

The pants are fairly expensive at $120 but I do appreciate that they are made in the USA and expect them to last a long time.
I gave them five stars for quality and fit and finish but will come back to this site and update the rating later on after I've had more time to wear and evaluate them.

F. Dave Butler
(a.k.a. DaveWave on ADVrider.com)

Was this review helpful to you?