Return to BACKCOUNTRY PANTS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 backcountry pants January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Terry G from TX United States  
finally came available in my size, so I jumped on order a pair late last year.  they've proven to be everything one could want.  Rugged, good fit, and pretty good looking.  I would love to see them come available in khaki or green - would definitely order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pants and a great fit August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Lee from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Would LOVE to see these made available again sooner rather than later....my current pants are starting to wear and I need replacements, 36x34 Khaki if you have any in hiding somewhere....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants!!! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: TCF from SE , OR United States  
The size is spot on (I’m 6’1” 225 size 40 waist) and I ordered 2 pair of 38x34. I still cinch up the the waist just a bit which is nice (you won’t notice under a belt) and being able to adjust the waist depending on what gun (and or mags) I carry IWB or OWB is a ”10”!!!! The pockets are great (side pockets fit iPhone 7 snug w/ otter box commuter case) and are roomy for hands wallets, gear etc. They feel solid,lightweight but bombproof....will be getting more soon. You won’t be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfectly fit and stitched for an iPhone user December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon  
Tongue in cheek, these pants are perfect for the iPhone crowd.  What I mean is the cell phone pockets are a little small and seem to be fit for the original size iPhones.  No Galaxy phones and nothing with a case fits.  Since phones are getting larger, I recommend increasing the size of the side pockets to match the times.  With that out of the way,  if I wanted cargo pants, I would have tried the other offerings.  For the sleeker look, They are phenomenal in fit and finish.  I've been looking for NYCO pants in solid colors for some time and made in the USA is a bonus.  I have large thighs compared to my waist and the adjustable waistband fits like a glove, without the "diaper butt look of other tactical pants.  Good, lightweight pants, perfect if they had slightly larger side pockets to fit modern phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to pants April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Harold Ellis from New Haven, CT United States  
I own three pairs of Backcountry Pants, and I find them to be very comfortable, rugged, and good looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE LAST PAIR OF PANTS YOU WILL EVER NEED April 14, 2017
Reviewer: MC from Voodoo Tactical  
This company is at the TOP of the food chain when it comes to quality and attention to detail. I have pants that I purchased over 5 years ago. I use them at the range all the time many times a month and they still look brand new.
GREAT job guys, your stuff is the BOMB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Fielding from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
For some reason, Kitanica makes it look easy.  Super comfortable, fit perfect, stylish, bombproof and everyone asks where they comes from.  100% recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good pants February 11, 2016
Reviewer: brandon talley from Seattle, WA United States  
I've had them for about 6+ months. I wear the backcountry pants weekly. I'm happy with them. The one thing i wish they would fix is the left side pocket. I have a droid phone that is longer than the pocket. So when i get into the car or sometime just sit on something, the phone falls out. I got scared i almost smashed my phone in the closing car door once. So Kitanica, please make the pocket longer and/or add some securing velcro for it. Other than that, they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backcountry Pants October 5, 2015
Reviewer: T.F. from Carmel , CA United States  
Bought the pants about 6 months ago. From day one they fit great!. I have never had so many complements. I have used them in training in 90-100 degrees. I felt comfortable and never got overly hot. Highly recommend the Backcountry Pants.

Thanks for making a great pair of pants guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backcountry Pants May 2, 2015
Reviewer: EV from Lansing, MI United States  
These are awesome pants and I bought a pair in Beige. I get a lot of compliments at training venues. They are lightweight and are not overly warm in the sun and are pretty warm in colder weather as well. I machine wash them and air dry according to the instructions. Stain resistant too.

Was this review helpful to you?