Return to RAIDER PANTS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expectations were fully met July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mikhail from Moscow , Moscow Russia  
Infinitely comfortable road travel pants.  Documents phones cigarettes keys wallet - everything fits.  Everything is convenient and comfortable.  I had questions about the lower pockets - but it turned out when you sit behind the wheel they are right at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Clint F. from Albany, OR United States  
I've been using Kitanica products for a few years now. and these are outstanding. They are incredibly durable and well made, with pockets EVERWHERE, which I love. And they are more comfortable than I anticipated.

There are really only two complaints or suggestions I have. The first is something that I'd like to see added, which is a D-ring on the front. I have some pants from other manufacturers that have this feature, and I've found that I really like it. That is about the only feature missing from these beauties.

The second complaint is something relatively small but irritating. The snap on one of the rear dump pockets comes undone constantly, but only on one side. Possibly a flaw with the snap, although it seems to secure solidly when I snap it, so who knows. In any case, these pants will not let you down and they provide enough pocket storage that you could pack an insane amount of gear with you before you even needed a pack of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ultimate Raider\LRRP\BushCraft Pant June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.A.  
I don't even know where to start... There is nothing about these pants that I have an issue with. The fit is great! The materials and craftsmanship are second to none. The design of these brutes is PHENOMENAL... Lap pockets with calves, bellowed\expandable rear thigh pockets are great. The SuperFabric is awesome. I can't sing the praise of these pants loud enough... If you have been wanting a pair but just can't decide..? DO IT! BEST PANTS YOU WILL EVER BUY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 False advertising April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Mathews  
The pants seem great. However the tag says 100% polyester knit fabric while it is advertised as 50/50 nyco ripstop. For the premium cost of these pants this is incredibly irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Faded Easily / Tore Easily December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence from Houston  
I don't know if I received a bad batch or what, but I purchased 2 Raider pants & under normal conditions, they Both faded on the first wash with Woolite Black Color detergent & also torn all over the pockets - again, under Normal conditions. I am willing to purchase 2 more Raider pants when they go on Sale again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible October 11, 2019
Reviewer: RayC from Green Lake, WI United States  
This is my 5th clothing item from Kitanica. Built to last, comfortable and with so much utility built in. I cannot over express how long these will last. The price is cheap if you look at buying 3 pair of comparable pants over 6 years..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent durability September 27, 2019
Reviewer: GM from Breckenridge, CO United States  
I have worn my pair of Raider Pants and V-Ring belt for approximately 65 days in last three months.  I have washed and dried them with the knee pads, removed approximately 15 times.  I have not been kind to these pants.  I load them with approximately 5 to 25 lbs of gear each day.  I open every Velcro and dump pocket closure multiple times every day.

I am happy, and quite surprised, to report that besides a slight fading of the wolf grey color, there is not a single sign of wear to fabric, stitching, or Velcro.  

I have no idea what I have to do to get these pants to show any signs of wear, but Im guessing that it will be somewhere in the neighborhood of 500 days of wear and their requisite washing cycles.  

It is crazy and you would be crazy to not buy a pair.  Thanks Len.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal quality July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Stephens from Tampa, FL United States  
They have great knee padding and several durable pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?